!

I

hope

we can sign

up more members

in the next month or so.

I would LOVE to see at least

700 members by the year's end!

So come on guys, come to Our Front Porch!

In a heartbeat, worlds are born
 In a heartbeat, worlds collide"
loggerhead

Reply with quote  #2 

Hey everybody! This is my first time posting. Have been a BIG Mofro fan since about 4 years ago when a co-worker gave me a cd of them(Lochloosa). They are my favorite band ever! J.J. is so real and down to earth. We planned a weeks vacation in St.Augustine the first week of April as soon as we heard Mofro would be at Rhythm & Ribs that week. Reserved a condo & everything. What a bummer when they rescheduled the festival! Anyway, can't wait to see Mofro live again! Thanks for the welcome Sunshine!

Welcoming CommitteeDirector of Happiness
Reply with quote  #3 

Morning Loggerhead!! Great to see ya posting. 

I am shure you know you are in the best place in the world to

learn, see, and hear about Our Boys. 

Keep on a posting! 

And hope you have a fantabulous Friday,

I know I will!

Vogel

Reply with quote  #4 
Thanks everybody for the welcome ! Keep the spirit of brighter days !!
mark&jilly

Reply with quote  #5 

Idea,Just because. Pick the date or closest to the date this site will hit 700 members. Getting spring fever, starting to plan the road trips!

MofroFan1

Admin
Reply with quote  #6 

I love it! We got a bunch from Europe recently which is so cool. We've only had a few up to now. I'm gonna abstain from picking a date lest someone think I got some sorta inside knowledge.

MofroFan1

Admin
Reply with quote  #7 
I almost missed welcoming loggerhead. Look forward to meeting you at R&R. If you haven't already, take a look at the thread for it. We got a roll call going there.

And as Sunny said, a welcome to all our new folks from near and far!
loggerhead

Reply with quote  #8