Follow @MofroFans
JJ Grey & Mofro Fansite Message Forums

Author   Comment  
lemurgrl

Reply with quote  #1 

Okay, I can't wait any longer... I need this show to have its own thread so I can obsessively check it every hour or so from here till showtime!

giggles

Director of Laughs,
Levity, and Love

Reply with quote  #2 

Or you could just subscribe to the thread so you get email alerts everytime someone posts/responds! That way when you are at work, you can get new posting notifications on the down low!

Well Behaved Women Rarely Make History

little flower

Reply with quote  #3 

Gonna try my hardest to make it!! Gotta do some sweet talking for some babysitting.

Reply with quote  #4 

Ooh! I've never tried such a thing before, but that does sound delightful. Thanks for the tip!

ETA: I get updates sometimes for threads that I've posted in, but not always. Wonder why that is?

lemurgrl

Reply with quote  #5 

I've got my ticket, I've got my Brighter Days ready for some more autographs to go along with JJ's, I've got the Mofro bracelet I made ready for a teeny-tiny JJ autograph... is it time to go yet?

Bad Habit

Traveling Ambassador of Goodwill
Reply with quote  #6 
I'm gonna try my hardest to make it, too!!!  (planning on Nashville and Indy as well)
Sunshine

Welcoming CommitteeDirector of Happiness
Reply with quote  #7 
Quote:
Originally Posted by lemurgrl
I've got my ticket, I've got my Brighter Days ready for some more autographs to go along with JJ's, I've got the Mofro bracelet I made ready for a teeny-tiny JJ autograph... is it time to go yet?

LOVE IT!!

In a heartbeat, worlds are born
 In a heartbeat, worlds collide"
MofroFan1

Admin
Reply with quote  #8 
Quote:
Ooh! I've never tried such a thing before, but that does sound delightful. Thanks for the tip!

ETA: I get updates sometimes for threads that I've posted in, but not always. Wonder why that is?