Follow @MofroFans
JJ Grey & Mofro Fansite Message Forums

Author   Comment   Page 9 of 9     «   Prev   6   7   8   9
Brighter Day

Reply with quote  #161 
Great Pics, Dave!  I'm amazed at all the pics of JJ with his eyes open.
I don't have that kind of luck but then I am not a professional.
Really Nice!!

Admin
Reply with quote  #162 

Dave's not either. He just plays one on TV.

Bad Habit

Traveling Ambassador of Goodwill
Reply with quote  #163 
Figured I should check in briefly and let everyone know I'm alive!  I slept 41 out of 48 hours on Sunday and Monday.  I had all intentions of coming home today and posting my review but just woke up after a 6 1/2 hour NAP.  I guess my body needs it - just what did y'all do to me that night?  Loved meeting everyone and will talk to you soon!
Erica
MofroFan1

Admin
Reply with quote  #164 

Musta been sumthin in the brownies

Richard

Director of really really really
really really long posts

Reply with quote  #165